ADE Sampler [RR049]

ADE Sampler [RR049]

TITLE: ADE Sampler
RELEASE DATE: 2016-10-14
LABELS: Resonance Records
STYLE: Tech House
QUALITY: 320kbps
SIZE: ~218 Mb


  1. Behic Fellowes, George Smeddles – Check (Original Mix) 7:05 /125bpm/ A#maj
  2. Double33 – Trouble (Original Mix) 6:47 /125bpm/ Gmin
  3. eNAHS – Streets Of Rage (Original Mix) 5:25 /124bpm/ Amaj
  4. Glen Coombs – Native (Original Mix) 7:17 /124bpm/ D#min
  5. Jay Newman, Boxer – That Feeling (Original Mix) 7:21 /123bpm/ Amaj
  6. Jhonsson – Work It Out (Original Mix) 6:02 /123bpm/ Amin
  7. Kashii – In Love (Original Mix) 4:44 /122bpm/ Gmin
  8. Kole – Nobody In Here (Original Mix) 7:09 /123bpm/ A#maj
  9. Mirko Di Florio – Numbers (Original Mix) 6:02 /124bpm/ A#min
  10. Mr Jefferson – Rice & Beans (Original Mix) 6:53 /122bpm/ A#min
  11. Raffa FL – Acid Dreamers (Original Mix) 7:19 /98bpm/ Amin
  12. Steven Lee – Gonna Make It (Original Mix) 7:24 /123bpm/ Gmin
  13. Truth Be Told – Tip This (Original Mix) 5:57 /124bpm/ Amin
  14. Vibe Killers – Summer Feelin’ (Original Mix) 7:44 /125bpm/ Amin

free download

premium download (ftp + web access)

Download ADE Sampler [RR049] nfo, covers, playlist, tracklist, tracks, promo, ratings, reviews etc. Free download links for ADE Sampler [RR049] on free hosts like Zippyshare, Oron, Hotfile, Wupload, Sendspace, Rapidshare, Fileshawk or .torrent file

Post details

Related Post