Affkt – Son Of A Thousand Sounds [SYNCLP02]

Affkt – Son Of A Thousand Sounds [SYNCLP02]

TITLE: Son Of A Thousand Sounds
RELEASE DATE: 2016-09-23
LABELS: Sincopat
STYLE: Electronica/Deep House
QUALITY: 320kbps
SIZE: ~115 Mb


  1. Affkt – Between Us (Original Mix) 3:12 /122bpm/ D#min
  2. Affkt – Ceniza (Original Mix) 2:16 /110bpm/ F#maj
  3. Affkt – Dreamback (Original Mix) 3:36 /113bpm/ A#min
  4. Affkt – Ikigai (Original Mix) 3:05 /119bpm/ Amin
  5. Affkt – Mareny (Original Mix) 3:29 /116bpm/ G#min
  6. Affkt – Oxi (Album Version) 4:18 /122bpm/ A#min
  7. Affkt – San Diego (Album Version) 5:05 /120bpm/ G#min
  8. Affkt, Piek – Esclafit (Original Mix) 4:57 /100bpm/ Cmaj
  9. Affkt, Sutja Gutierrez – FlashCrash (Album Version) 4:09 /120bpm/ Dmin
  10. Affkt, Sutja Gutierrez – Someone In The Sky (Album Version) 5:33 /120bpm/ Gmin
  11. Affkt, Sutja Gutierrez – The Show (Album Version) 4:03 /122bpm/ Dmaj
  12. Affkt, Upercent – Boira (Original Mix) 3:57 /118bpm/ A#min

free download

premium download (ftp + web access)

Download Affkt – Son Of A Thousand Sounds [SYNCLP02] nfo, covers, playlist, tracklist, tracks, promo, ratings, reviews etc. Free download links for Affkt – Son Of A Thousand Sounds [SYNCLP02] on free hosts like Zippyshare, Oron, Hotfile, Wupload, Sendspace, Rapidshare, Fileshawk or .torrent file

Related Post