Pablo Bolivar – The Obscure Figure [7V021]

Pablo Bolivar – The Obscure Figure [7V021]

ARTIST: Pablo Bolivar
TITLE: The Obscure Figure
RELEASE DATE: 2016-10-03
LABELS: Seven Villas
STYLE: Minimal/Electronica
QUALITY: 320kbps
SIZE: ~153 Mb


  1. Pablo Bolivar – Black Mamba (Original Mix) 5:32 /105bpm/ Bmin
  2. Pablo Bolivar – Cleaning the Sky (Original Mix) 9:19 /122bpm/ Amin
  3. Pablo Bolivar – Escape from Galaxy Five feat. Dosem (Original Mix) 5:18 /112bpm/ Bmin
  4. Pablo Bolivar – Frequency (Original Mix) 5:35 /110bpm/ Emin
  5. Pablo Bolivar – Leaves Without Shadows feat. Upercent (Original Mix) 6:41 /114bpm/ D#maj
  6. Pablo Bolivar – Probably Never (Original Mix) 7:22 /115bpm/ Cmin
  7. Pablo Bolivar – The Spark (Original Mix) 7:17 /111bpm/ Dmin
  8. Pablo Bolivar – Vacumn (Original Mix) 6:07 /110bpm/ G#min
  9. Pablo Bolivar – Vibrations (Original Mix) 6:42 /120bpm/ Gmin
  10. Pablo Bolivar – Void (Original Mix) 6:04 /110bpm/ Amin

free download

premium download (ftp + web access)

Download Pablo Bolivar – The Obscure Figure [7V021] nfo, covers, playlist, tracklist, tracks, promo, ratings, reviews etc. Free download links for Pablo Bolivar – The Obscure Figure [7V021] on free hosts like Zippyshare, Oron, Hotfile, Wupload, Sendspace, Rapidshare, Fileshawk or .torrent file

Post details

Related Post