Robsoul B Sides Vol. I [ROBSOULCD38]

Robsoul B Sides Vol. I [ROBSOULCD38]

TITLE: Robsoul B Sides, Vol. I
RELEASE DATE: 2016-11-11
LABELS: Robsoul Essential
STYLE: House
QUALITY: 320kbps
SIZE: ~165 Mb


  1. Alci – Soul Glo (Original Mix) 7:15 /120bpm/ D#min
  2. Belfie & Toche – Bibbo 10 (Original Mix) 5:56 /124bpm/ Gmaj
  3. Betamax – 2U4U (Original Mix) 6:21 /123bpm/ Amaj
  4. Chris Carrier – Subterranean Message (Original Mix) 6:13 /126bpm/ Amin
  5. CPEN – Don’t Be Scared (Original Mix) 7:35 /127bpm/ Dmin
  6. Eddie Leader – The Pit (Original Mix) 6:15 /124bpm/ Amaj
  7. FraidSo – Get Now (Original Mix) 6:11 /125bpm/ A#maj
  8. Joss Moog – 22h22 (Original Mix) 5:59 /123bpm/ Amin
  9. Motel Connection – Heroin (Phil Weeks Ghetto Dub) 6:21 /126bpm/ Dmaj
  10. No Assembly Firm – Cabrini Green (Original Mix) 7:41 /126bpm/ Fmaj
  11. The Dopeheadz – Mas-da Man (Original Mix) 5:42 /125bpm/ Gmin

free download

premium download (ftp + web access)

Download Robsoul B Sides Vol. I [ROBSOULCD38] nfo, covers, playlist, tracklist, tracks, promo, ratings, reviews etc. Free download links for Robsoul B Sides Vol. I [ROBSOULCD38] on free hosts like Zippyshare, Oron, Hotfile, Wupload, Sendspace, Rapidshare, Fileshawk or .torrent file

Post details

Related Post