Sonny Fodera – Frequently Flying [SFFF01D]

Sonny Fodera – Frequently Flying [SFFF01D]

ARTIST: Sonny Fodera
TITLE: Frequently Flying
RELEASE DATE: 2016-11-11
LABELS: Defected
STYLE: House
QUALITY: 320kbps
SIZE: ~149 Mb


  1. Sonny Fodera – All The Reasons feat. Janai (Original Mix) 5:54 /122bpm/ G#min
  2. Sonny Fodera – Always Gonna Be feat. Alex Mills (Original Mix) 4:03 /122bpm/ Bmin
  3. Sonny Fodera – Caught Up feat. Yasmeen (Original Mix) 4:28 /125bpm/ Gmin
  4. Sonny Fodera – Every Second (Original Mix) 5:10 /122bpm/ Dmin
  5. Sonny Fodera – Feeling U feat. Yasmin (Original Mix) 4:51 /122bpm/ Amin
  6. Sonny Fodera – Never Lies (Original Mix) 4:43 /122bpm/ C#min
  7. Sonny Fodera – Over This feat. Shannon Saunders (Original Mix) 4:51 /122bpm/ Bmin
  8. Sonny Fodera – Promises feat. Richard Walters (Original Mix) 4:11 /122bpm/ Amin
  9. Sonny Fodera – Recollections (Original Mix) 2:57 /125bpm/ Gmin
  10. Sonny Fodera – Roll With Me feat. Kwame (Original Mix) 4:31 /122bpm/ Amaj
  11. Sonny Fodera – Time With You feat. Kate Elsworth (Original Mix) 4:40 /119bpm/ Amin
  12. Sonny Fodera – To Love feat. Shannon Saunders (Original Mix) 4:19 /122bpm/ Amin
  13. Sonny Fodera – Wasted feat. Kate Elsworth (Original Mix) 3:31 /118bpm/ Amin
  14. Sonny Fodera – You & I feat. Janai (Original Mix) 5:17 /124bpm/ Dmin

free download

premium download (ftp + web access)

Download Sonny Fodera – Frequently Flying [SFFF01D] nfo, covers, playlist, tracklist, tracks, promo, ratings, reviews etc. Free download links for Sonny Fodera – Frequently Flying [SFFF01D] on free hosts like Zippyshare, Oron, Hotfile, Wupload, Sendspace, Rapidshare, Fileshawk or .torrent file

Post details

Related Post